TPP-11 on track to take effect in mid-January


The 11-country Trans-Pacific Partnership is expected to go into force in mid-January, with New Zealand, Australia, Vietnam and Canada on track to complete the ratification process by November, joining Japan, Mexico and Singapore, which have already done so

Post a comment

Who are you?
Your post
  • To create paragraphs, just leave blank lines.