logo logo

FTAs (texts of)

free trade agreements (access to texts of)

EU-Pacific interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by Papua New Guinea and Fiji on 23 November 2007
EU-EAC interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by the East African Community (Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi) on 27 November 2007
EU-ESA interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by Zimbabwe and the Seychelles on 28 November 2007 and by Mauritius on 5 December 2007
Malaysia-Pakistan FTA (2007)
Japan-Indonesia FTA (2007)
Japan-Brunei FTA (2007)
US-Korea FTA (2007)
Bipartisan trade deal: full text
Full text of the bipartisan trade deal reached between the US’ Democrat-led Congress and the Bush Administration
US-Korea FTA (2007): US summary of agreement
Published by USTR