> Texts of agreements > FTAs > Australia & New Zealand FTAs
quick search

 Australia & New Zealand FTAs
Australia currently has FTAs with Singapore, Thailand, New Zealand, Chile, ASEAN and the United States.

New Zealand has FTAs with Singapore, Australia, ASEAN, China and Thailand.

Both governments are actively seeking further FTAs, however.

last update: May 2012

TULF on TTIP | 23-Aug-2014

AFTINET on ISDS | 13-Aug-2014