logo logo

Puerto Rico

Peru, EU to sign FTA on June 26 in Brussels
Peru’s Minister of Foreign Trade and Tourism Jose Luis Silva announced Thursday that the Multipartite Trade Agreement between the European Union, Peru and Colombia, known as Free Trade Agreement (FTA), will be signed on June 26 in Brussels, Belgium.
DR-CAFTA opens way for PR trade, says Fernández
President Leonel Fernández has said that the entry into effect of the DR-CAFTA agreement between the Dominican Republic, Central America and the United States provides "a sea of opportunities" for trade, investment and business between the Dominican Republic and the neighboring island of Puerto Rico.