logo logo

Europe FTAs

Europe’s FTAs can be divided into those of the European Union (EU) as one bloc, those of the European Free Trade Associaction (EFTA) as another bloc, and then those of individual European countries.

last update: May 2012

New Zealand-UK FTA: Agreement in principle (Oct 2021)
EU-UK FTA: Draft text (Dec 2020)
EU-UK FTA: UK draft text (May 2020)
EAEU-Serbia FTA (2019)
EAEU-Singapore FTA (2019)