logo logo


Texts, including leaks and drafts, of European Union "Economic Partnership Agreements" with the Africa, Caribbean and Pacific group of countries. Some of the drafts only represent demands of the EU.

EU-Caribbean FTA (2007)
As initialled on 16 Dec 2007 and signed on 15 Oct 2008
EU-SADC interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by Botswana, Lesotho, Swaziland and Mozambique on 23 November 2007
EU-Pacific interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by Papua New Guinea and Fiji on 23 November 2007
EU-EAC interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by the East African Community (Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi) on 27 November 2007
EU-ESA interim FTA (2007)
Initialled by Zimbabwe and the Seychelles on 28 November 2007 and by Mauritius on 5 December 2007


  • ACP
    African Caribbean Pacific secretariat with information on EPAs