logo logo

EU-SADC EPA (as of Sep 2014)

[The EU-SADC EPA negotiations were concluded on 15 July 2014. The outcome is an agreement that will replace the interim EPA signed but not ratified by EU, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique and Swaziland, without South Africa, in June 2009. The attached, which was circulated in September 2014, is supposedly the text that was agreed to and is now being scrubbed.]

Economic Partnership Agreement between the European Union and its member states, of the one part, and the SADC EPA states, of the other part

EU-SADC EPA Sep-2014